Here is the list of the Labour Councillors elected to Monmouthshire County Council on 5 May 2022.

Abergavenny: Cantref Ward – Sara Burch

Abergavenny: Grofield Ward – Laura Wright

Abergavenny: Lansdown Ward – Martyn Groucutt

Abergavenny: Park Ward – Tudor Thomas

Caldicot: Caldicot Castle Ward – Rachel Garrick

Caldicot: Caldicot Cross Ward – Jackie Strong

Caldicot: Dewstow Ward – Tony Easson

Caldicot: West End Ward – Jill Bond

Chepstow: Bulwark and Thornwell Ward – Armand Watts

Chepstow: Bulwark and Thornwell Ward – Sue Riley

Chepstow: Castle and Larkfield Ward – Dale Rooke

Chepstow: Castle and Larkfield Ward  – Paul Griffiths

Croesonen Ward – Su McConnel

Llanelly Ward – Mary Ann Brocklesby

Llanfoist and Govilon Ward – Ben Callard

Magor East and Undy Ward – Angela Sandles

Magor East and Undy Ward  – John Crook

Monmouth: Drybridge Ward – Catrin Maby

Monmouth: Overmonnow Ward – Steven Garratt

Monmouth: Town Ward – Catherine Fookes

Rogiet Ward – Peter Strong

Severn Ward – Maria Stevens

These are the Labour Councillors for the Torfaen wards that are within the Monmouth Constituency.

There is a full list of  the Councillors elected to Torfaen County Borough Councillors on 5 May 2022 here.

Croesyceiliog Ward – Richard Clark

Croesyceiliog Ward – Joanne Gauden

Llanyrafon Ward – David Williams

Llanfrechfa & Ponthir – Karl Gauden

Labour has more Town and Community Councillors than any other party in the Monmouth Constituency and Monmouthshire County Council areas.

Labour Controls: