Labour Party Torfaen County Borough Councillors

These are the Labour Councillors for those Torfaen wards that are within the Monmouth Constituency.

There is a full list of Torfaen County Borough Councillors here (however, most of the wards listed are not within the Monmouth Constituency).

Croesyceiliog North Ward

Councillor Richard ClarkCouncillor Richard Clark
29 Glaslyn Court, Croesyceiliog, Cwmbran NP44 2JF
01633 480083
richard.clark@torfaen.gov.uk
www.richardgclark.com

Croesyceiliog North Ward

Nigel DaviesCouncillor Nigel Davies
13 Gower Green, Croesyceiliog, Cwmbran NP44 2QL
01633 867020 / 07507 054383
Nigel.Davies@torfaen.gov.uk

Croesyceiliog South Ward

Councillor Veronica Crick JPCouncillor Veronica Crick JP
49 The Highway, Croesyceiliog, Cwmbran NP44 2BQ
01633 860668
veronica.crick@torfaen.gov.uk

Llanyrafon North Ward

Glyn CaronCouncillor Glyn Caron
16 Llanyrafon Way, Llanyrafon, Cwmbran NP44 8HN
01633 871047
glyn.caron@torfaen.gov.uk

Promoted by Adam Greenwood adam.greenwood@monmouthlabour.org. Hosted by Nick Smith nick.smith@monmouthlabour.orgweb design: word-smiths.co.uk