Labour Party Monmouthshire County Councillors

You can find information about the composition of the Council and details & roles of all Monmouthshire County Councillors here.

Caldicot Castle Ward

Councillor Pauline WattsCouncillor Pauline Watts
Manor Farm House, Portskewett, Caldicot NP26 5UL
01291 422104

Croesonen Ward

Councillor Roger HarrisCouncillor Roger Harris
The Hamlet, Llwyndu, Abergavenny NP7 7HY
01873 858143

Dewstow Ward

Councillor Anthony EassonCouncillor Anthony Easson
60 Castle Lodge Crescent, Caldicot NP26 4JS
01291 421250 / 07703 165095

The Elms Ward

Councillor Jessica CrookCouncillor Jessica Crook
C/o Members Secretary, County Hall, Rhaydr, Usk NP15 1GA
07745 555616

Lansdown Ward

James GeorgeJames George
2 Bishop Crescent, Abergavenny NP7 6BT
07432 106135

Llanwenarth Ultra Ward

Kevin WilliamsCouncillor Kevin Williams
13 De Braose Close, Ysbytty Fields, Abergavenny NP7 9JJ
01600 738 124 / 07920 225417

Severn Ward

Councillor Jim HigginsonCouncillor Jim Higginson
31 Eagle Close, Caldicot NP26 5FA
01291 420663

St Christopher’s Ward

Councillor Dimitri BatrouniCouncillor Dimitri Batrouni
2 Laurel Close, Undy NP26 3NP
07926 922661

St Mary’s Ward

Councillor Peter FarleyCouncillor Peter Farley
Cobweb Cottage, Belle Vue Place, Steep Street, Chepstow NP16 5PL
01291 627125

Thornwell Ward

Armand WattsCouncillor Armand Watts
11 Middle Street, Chepstow NP16 5ET
07980 962669

West End Ward

Councillor David EvansCouncillor David Evans
32 Denny View, Caldicot NP26 5LS
01291 420354

Promoted by Adam Greenwood Hosted by Nick Smith nick.smith@monmouthlabour.orgweb design: