Monmouth Constituency Labour Party reselects Ruth Jones as parliamentary candidate

Monmouth Constituency Labour Party is delighted to have reselected Ruth Jones as our parliamentary candidate in the general election to be held on Thursday 8th June.

You can download a pdf of Ruth's election leaflet here.

8th June Election – get involved!

Ruth JonesThe Branch Secretary for your ward (see below) is looking forward to hearing which of these activities you can get involved in: door knocking, phone canvassing, IT, leafleting, letter writing, and support of a town centre stall. Please make contact as soon as possible.

Bryn-y-Cwm Branch
Covers members living in these wards: Cantref, Castle, Croesonen, Crucorney, Grofield, Goytre Fawr, Lansdown, Llanelly Hill, Llanfoist Fawr, Llanover, Llanwenarth Ultra, Mardy, Priory.
Secretary: Penny Simcock
penny.simcock@monmouthlabour.org
01873 857033

Lower Wye Branch
Covers members living in these wards: Caerwent, Devauden, Larkfield, Portskewett, Shirenewton, St Arvans, St Christopher’s, St Kingsmark, St Mary’s, Thornwell.
Secretary: John Rennie
john.rennie@monmouthlabour.org
07968 243955

Monmouth Branch
Covers members living in these wards: Dixton With Osbaston, Drybridge, Llantillio Crossenny, Mitchel Troy, Overmonnow, Trellech United, Wyesham
Secretary: John Saunders
john.saunders@monmouthlabour.org
07827 828139 / 01600 228938

Usk Branch
Covers members living in these wards: Llanbadoc, Llangybi Fawr, Raglan, Usk.
Joint Secretaries: Steve and Virginia Hoselitz
usklabour@yahoo.com
01291 671444

Torfaen Branch
Covers members living in these wards: Croesceiliog North, Croesceiliog South, Llanyrafon North, Llanyrafon South.
Secretary: Richard Clark
richard.clark@monmouthlabour.org
01633 480083 / 07894685947

Promoted by Adam Greenwood adam.greenwood@monmouthlabour.org. Hosted by Nick Smith nick.smith@monmouthlabour.orgweb design: word-smiths.co.uk